Middleton Road

How I see the world

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Dark and Light

3 Comments

P. Cat

light-and-dark

Cee’s next photo series is on contrasts – this week it is dark and light.

….not that I need much of an excuse to take photos of P. Cat or to pull out my nifty fifty lens.

She’s got a bit of a scratch on her nose.  There is a new cat in the neighbourhood and there is a bit of a feeling out period going on.  Fortunately this latest battle scar doesn’t seem to bad – a bite on her rump around Christmas necessitated a visit to the vet.

3 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Dark and Light

  1. You are so clever. My little Teemu looks just like P Cat and I didn’t even think to use him for the challenge! Good one, Sonya.

  2. A wonderful example of light and dark. Purrfect.

Leave a comment