Middleton Road

How I see the world

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Yellow

2 Comments

Notre Dame Basilica – Montreal

yellow

I spent a bit of time in Montreal earlier this month.  Unfortunately my meeting was pretty full on so I didn’t have a lot of time for photography.  In particular I couldn’t manage to fit in a doorcursion 😦 .  However Notre-Dame Basilica was a short five minute stroll from my meeting so I did manage to fit in a lunch time visit.

A contribution to Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge with the theme of yellows.

2 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Yellow

  1. This photo is stunning. Thanks for playing Sonya. Have a wonderful weekend.

Leave a Reply

