Middleton Road

How I see the world

11 thoughts on “Thursday Doors

  1. Reminds me of my youth. Why? Because I wanted a yellow and black VW! 🙂

  2. Love these two colours together!

  3. Blue and yellow is one of my favourite combinations 🙂

  4. Like the contrast! Also, your header is intrguing – I imagine an icy wind blowing?

  5. Ahhh, yes! What an eye rest.

  6. Good one – I love the contrast 🙂

  7. Simple, but so colorful. I did have yellow VW Super Beetle “back in the day.” Great car!

    janet

Leave a Reply

