Middleton Road

How I see the world

Hugh’s Photo Challenge: Week 7 – Funny or Strange Signs

3 Comments

signs

Just a snapshot I took as I got off the bus this morning for Hugh’s Photo Challenge theme of funny or strange signs.

I had another sign in mind for this but when I went for a walk on Sunday to take the shot the sign had been taken down (its probably a year since I saw it).  It was in the courtyard of a suburban restaurant and bar and read “unaccompanied children will be given an espresso and a puppy”.

 

3 thoughts on “Hugh’s Photo Challenge: Week 7 – Funny or Strange Signs

  1. I so agree with that sign!

    I also saw a funny sign this weekend about unattended Children. I’ve saved it for another challenge.

    Thank you for participating in this week’s challenge. 🙂

  2. Pingback: Hugh’s Photo Challenge: Week 8 – Charity Christmas Tree Topper Challenge. Help Me Raise £250 For The Dogs Trust | Hugh's Views & News

  3. Congratulations, I have featured your entry to my Photo challenge on my blog.

    http://hughsviewsandnews.com/2015/12/13/hughs-photo-challenge-week-8-charity-christmas-tree-topper-challenge-help-me-raise-250-for-the-dogs-trust/

    Thank you for participating and I hope you will join in the fun again.

    Have a great week.
    Best wishes,
    Hugh

Leave a Reply

