Middleton Road

How I see the world

8 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Beneath Your Feet

  1. what a unique walkway! where does it lead to?

  2. Pingback: Photos We Loved: “Beneath Your Feet” | The Daily Post

  3. Yay! You made the week in review!!

  4. Congratulations on your image being featured by Cheri Lucas Rowlands on WordPress. This is a great composition. I believe I have seen work by this artist in Auckland. There is a series of benches on Lorne Street in Auckland that contain words which change by one letter just like this. ‘Tis very cool

  5. That’s a great piece of art, I’m interested in the benches in Auckland. Where abouts are they. I may go on a hunt for them.

  6. It is civic square Wellington – I don’t think I have posted any bench photos from Auckland

Leave a Reply

