Middleton Road

How I see the world

Weekly Photo Challenge: Inspiration

1 Comment

inspiration

This week the weekly photo challenge is asking us “what is your inspiration?”

Photographically I draw much of my inspiration from challenges such as this one and others hosted by individuals (thanks Cee, Jennifer, Nancy, Sylvian, Ed, Ailsa, Paula and Jude).  Although I travel for work I don’t always get time to get out with my camera.  So I often need to look closer to home for my subjects.  Challenges provide the motivation to get out and explore my surrounds.  And maybe, as I did this afternoon, get ever so slightly off the beaten track.

One thought on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Inspiration

  1. You’re right Sonya , inspiration can be found everywhere at every moment!

Leave a Reply

