Middleton Road

How I see the world

Sunday Stills, the next challenge: Its a mistake

1 Comment

Pride

mistake

I’d already rejected (but not yet deleted) this shot of Sri Lankan supporters at the current New Zealand – Sri Lanka test match when I saw Ed’s theme of Its a Mistake.  On reflection (and having cropped out a ring of sun flare in the bottom right) I think the  effect is quite apt.  Sunday was a good day for Sri Lanka with Kumar Sangakkara scoring a at times dazzling double century.

One thought on “Sunday Stills, the next challenge: Its a mistake

  1. This does not look like a mistake to me! I love the reflection of the sun’s rays- perfect!

Leave a Reply

