Middleton Road

How I see the world

4 thoughts on “One word photo challenge: Mint

  1. I can’t believe it! It seems like whatever you wanted to photograph, “someone” just provided it to you 😉 what is the chance for you to see this mint chair? Not to mention there are not many mint chairs around. This photo cheers me up! Good morning! Helen

    • Thanks – Yes it was a lucky find. It has been hanging there outside a store that does remodelled furniture that my bus goes past every day. Last weekend I decided to go for a long walk so I went past it on foot

  2. This is great! Where on earth did you find a mint chair hanging up? I totally agree with Helen on this one 🙂 Thanks so much for sharing.

  3. Pingback: One Word Photo Challenge: Chocolate | Jennifer Nichole Wells

Leave a Reply

