Middleton Road

How I see the world

Terrific Tuesday Trials: Alike

Leave a comment

Preeti has joined  those blogging photographers who generously take the time to help bind our online community together by inspiring and challenging us weekly.  The first theme is “alike” – which draws on, among other things, sayings such as “like father, like son”

alike

 

I couldn’t resist – I have been looking for an opportunity to post this.

I took it the very first day I went out shooting with my new camera.

I now recognise that technically it might not be a perfect photo (I think I could have done better on both focus and exposure) – but I am still very pleased with it in terms of capturing a moment

Leave a Reply

