Middleton Road

How I see the world

Weekly Photo Challenge: A Twist in the Tail

1 Comment

I came across this little fellow with a twist in his tail while walking in Central Park yesterday.  We don’t have squirrels in New Zealand so I always get a bit carried away with the number of photos I take when I spot one when travelling.  You could tell that this was an urban squirrel very used to people – he came up very close (this isn’t cropped much at all) and just carried on with his business while I snapped away.

 

twist

 

 

 

One thought on “Weekly Photo Challenge: A Twist in the Tail

  1. Pingback: Daily post weekly photo challenge – Twisted | The Wandering Poet

Leave a Reply

